Staff & Council Members

Meet our staff & council members.
Home » About Georgia Arts Council » Staff & Council Members

Career Opportunities

For information on internships at GCA, go to:


Tina Lilly

Executive Director

Allen Bell
Director of Grants and Research

Delilah Johnson-Brown

Grants Specialist

Katie Domurat
Grants and Programs Manager

GCA Council Members

J. Barry Schrenk, Council Chair
Tucker, Georgia

Dr. Elizabeth Delancy

Albany, Georgia

John White

Atlanta, Georgia

Adam Blank
Marietta, GA

David Morrow
Atlanta, Georgia

Colt Chambers

Cedartown, Georgia

Maxine Burton

Athens, Georgia

Senator Jeff Mullis

Chickamauga, Georgia

Gladys Wyant

Gainesville, Georgia

Gina Jeffords

Jesup, Georgia